team picture 2022.jpg

Lindsey Yoder- Vice President lindsey@makesignsnotwar.com
Allie Novitske- Account Executive allie@makesignsnotwar.com
Ron Erickson - Account Executive jron@makesignsnotwar.com
Kirk Crawford- Technical Director kirk@makesignsnotwar.com
Steve Yoder- Field Ops Director steve@makesignsnotwar.com
Jesse Weiher- Field Ops Director jesse@makesignsnotwar.com
Callie Palan- Production Manager callie@makesignsnotwar.com
Megan Baker- Controller (AR/AP) megan@makesignsnotwar.com
Dan Yoder- President dan@makesignsnotwar.com